Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represents all of our membership.  We meet on a regular basis to ensure the current and future success of our programs and our athletes.  If you are interested in participating on the Board, please contact the President at

Jim Bollback - President / Chairman



Eric Christenson - Treasurer


Michelle Mjanger - Secretary

Eric Levander - Member-at-Large (Uniforms)

Aaron Pankonin - Member-at-Large

Justin Voigt - Member-at-Large (Equipment & Facilities)

Joe Dean - Member-at-Large

Rick Raven - Member-at-Large